703-787-6508

Service you can trust

Elden Street Sunoco, Herndon VA and Reston VA, 20170 and 20190, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Inspection/emissions repair and Auto Electrical Service

Come visit Elden Street Sunoco in Herndon! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair and maintenance. As the premier auto repair shop in Herndon and Reston, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take great pride in supplying: Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Inspection/emissions repair, and Auto Electrical Service. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The maintenance experts of Elden Street Sunoco have been honored to serve Herndon and Reston for the past 6 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Inspection/emissions repair and Auto Electrical Service, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Herndon and Reston area. We will help you follow your manufacturer’s maintenance schedule. We will never sell you anything that your car does not need. You can keep track of your service history online. This is our commitment to you.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Elden Street Sunoco today! From Air conditioning to Brakes to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Herndon and Reston. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.


We stand behind our work and offer a one-year parts & labor warranty.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 22 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Dan M. from Herndon reviewed their last visit on 6/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have left my cars at this shop several times. When I return, my cars are fixed right the first time. Every time.

I will continue to take all my cars to this shop. There is no higher praise I can offer.

If you are looking for a mechanic, call Abdul at Eldon Street Sunoco.
"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael T. from Ashburn, whose (Sister's was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work and customer service were both excellent! If you're looking for an honest, fair, professional, and extremely kind auto repair shop please look no farther. I highly recommend Elden Street Sunoco."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David Huynh from Springfield reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice staff and knowledgeable. Asif is great!! Very professional and knowledgeable. Will be recommending my family, friends, and co-workers for service repair!! Thank you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Emily reviewed their last visit on 5/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are very helpful in explaining what is wrong and options to fix it and they work quickly"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tiffany L. from Ashburn, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent the service manager mohommad was wonderful and informative. Excellent customer service extremely accommodating. I would recommend this service center to everyone. Price is fair and the work is top notch"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom S. from Herndon, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I recommend them. Prompt service. Good communication on costs. Job done competently and quickly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nancy S. reviewed their last visit on 11/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Muhammad and his team are the best! Muhammad is fair in his pricing and does exactly what the customer wants. I trust him with my car and the recommendations he makes. He is very honest and that is a rare quality to find. I would recommend everyone have their car serviced there. You will be pleased with the service and the cost!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Haytham reviewed their last visit on 10/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and the customer service are beyond the expectation, due to these skills this location has, I saved a couple hundred of dollars compared to the dealer's prices for the same work that was done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rich K. from Herndon, whose MAZDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, professional, thorough, and honest. Accurate in diagnosing issues, repairs are clean and complete, and they never over-sell."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jawaad R. reviewed their last visit on 8/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and not expensive. They assessed the problem quickly with my tire and didn't try to sell me something I didn't need. With that trust I'm happy to keep coming back."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandy reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly environment and honest employee excellent service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott L. reviewed their last visit on 8/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The staff, mechanics, and manager are genuinely interested in listening to what you have to say about your car. When they've figured out the issue, they communicate it with you and provide top notch service. I had new brakes and rotors put on my vehicle. It's the first time I haven't had some squealing after the installation of new brakes. They do outstanding work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sharon C. from Sterling, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that I have only been there once, but I was impressed by the service. Until I drive a bit, I won't really know if the work was well done. I think it was."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff reviewed their last visit on 6/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic, friendly and prompt service. I was in for A/C service and was done in less than an hour."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Soni W. from Herndon, whose SUBARU was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I already have recommended friends and put it on Facebook because of the thorough and courteous service I get from Mohamed and the staff. They go one step further every time I take my car in....they never high pressure me like some of their competitors; the estimates are accurate and there are no big surprises; , they don't treat me like I am ignorant because I am a female when talking about repairs and that is worth it's weight in gold; they remind what needs to be done soon, The prices are reasonable and comparable or below some of the competitors, especially the dealer where I had been taking my car. A friend recently took her car in and was very pleased with the service and the price. I don't think you can ask more from a service station."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bree R. from Herndon, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Super trustworthy- I'd go to them before anyone else!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Su F. from Herndon reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I believe my car is now driving like a car should drive, and is now holding the road like it should.

Thank you for fixing my car right!

You gave me service with honor and courtesy, and you genuinely cared about the quality of your work.

Thanks again!
"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nicole M. from Reston, whose MAZDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend it. Nice, friendly and honest advice. Quality work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kirk D. from Herndon, whose VW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The service is personal and top notch. I have had multiple repairs done on multiple cars and each time the diagnosis was correct, the price was great, and the delivery was quick. Each time they look for the simplistic fix so you do not waste money on unnecessary "repairs". What an old school local neighborhood mechanic shop used be back in the day! Highly recommend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Asif S. from Herndon, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and quality work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nancy S. from Reston, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are great!! Fast and very reasonable!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Irfan K. from Herndon reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work performed each time I go in for service at Elden Street Sunoco is top notch. This coupled with their courteous and knowledgeable service staff makes going back for future service and repairs an easy choice. I take my car as well as my wife's car to them for regular maintenance or when an unexpected issue may arise with our vehicles. I would highly recommend Elden Street Sunoco without hesitation."
Find out more about this auto repair shop